top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureClauDesigns

Calling Mega Moms Everywhere...!

I was so bummed when COVID-19 continued ravaging everything in its path including Free Comic Book Day. We look forward to this joyous occasion every year! That's when I remembered that I in fact create my OWN comics! This is an homage to the two most powerful women in my life: my mother and mother-in-law. Perhaps you can use this image as inspiration for your own Mother's Day project!

File accessible below, brought to you by Gumroad!

https://gum.co/JlnUB

Are you going to use this dynamic duo to make your own project? Whatever you make, just make sure to tag @officialclaudesigns on Instagram or Twitter, or post to ClauDesigns' Facebook page!

Want to join our mailing list? Hop back on the website and request to be added on the "CONTACT" page! We'd love to meet you!


- Claude

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page